So what are people saying about us here at Cherokee Flats?

Rating: 3.625 stars
8 votes

Add comment

Comments

Ben
8 days ago

Crystal has been very helpful in answering any questions I have after I adopted a snake from her! Delivery went smoothly & my little guy is doing well.

Adam Cawrse
a month ago

We've been using the Who's Due app in our rabbitry for over 2 years and it's fantastic. It does everything we need it to do for a very reasonable one-time cost. Thank-you for developing this wonderful app; we recommend it to others often.

Cherokee Flats
a month ago

Adam, Thank you for this wonderful review and for getting the word out there that Who's Due exists. We are making updates as often as we can and have some big updates coming soon. Thank you again!

Miranda Gutierrez
3 months ago

After many months of searching for a perfect rabbit for our home, and endless scams. I was pleased to come across such a structured farm, such as Cherokee Flats. I was very happy to see they had rules in place, which ensures their love and dedication, that they put into their animals. They have so many wonderful options. I know you’ll find a perfect companion for your family too. Our bunnies are truly spoiled little princesses. Thank you very much!

Cherokee Flats
3 months ago

Miranda, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so excited that Creamberry and Rubix are doing so well. We look forward to updates and can't wait to hear from you in the future.

Dreamcatchers Homestead Ranch
4 months ago

I purchased Who's Due several years ago, back when they were first coming out with it. There is not a day that goes by when I am in my rabbitry that I do not use this app! It is an excellent helpful resource for tracking just about everything I need in the convenience of a mobile app! Not to mention the team is very helpful with any questions, insights, or possibilities when it comes to their customers.

Crystal Smith
4 months ago

Thank you for your kind review. We are happy you enjoy our app. Breeders like you are the reason we do what we do. Thank you so much!

From Hope, IL

Zara & Bianca

My son, Chance, and I adopted Zara and Bianca almost 1 year ago. I just wanted to thank you. They are truly members of our family. They are loved and spoiled and doing great. Thank you again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

From Victoria, IL:

Basil & Sage

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Love my babies so much ! Highly recommend ! My rats are friendly, healthy! I even got to meet the parents of my little girls! Ms. Crystal and Ms. Autumn care deeply for what they do! And I love the care and details they put in for adoptions!

Definitely will be coming here good animals, and the eggs too!!!"

 

From Bill, IL

Gizz & Patches

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

From Susan, IL

Chaos, Ryos, Anthos

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I have been looking a long time to find the perfect rattery to get my rats from. Cherokee is the best rattery I found in Central Illinois. I recently purchased three babies from Crystal, and they are the sweetest, best rats I've ever had. I really can't say enough wonderful things about Cherokee Flats.

 

 

From Kristen, IL

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We had a great experience adopting 2 rats from Cherokee Flats. Crystal was knowledgeable and helpful, and our new pets are healthy and friendly.